Board of Directors

    President

    Tina Lagarde
    Salas O'Brien
    3445 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900
    Metairie, LA 70002-3766
    Phone: (504) 352-0933
    Fax: -504
    e-mail: tina.lagarde@salasobrien.com

    President-Elect

    Whitney Watson, CPSM
    Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
    527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
    Kenner, LA 70065
    Phone: (504) 468-6129
    e-mail: wwatson@deii.net

    Past President

    Rachel Harris Harris
    The Lemoine Company
    300 Lafayette Street #100
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Phone: (504) 309-2424
    Fax: (504) 309-2375
    e-mail: rachel.harris@lemoinecompany.com

    Secretary

    Alexis Vigier
    Trapolin-Peer Architects
    850 Tchoupitoulas Street
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Phone: (504) 523-2772
    e-mail: avigier@trapolinpeer.com

    Treasurer
    Nathaniel Walker
    HMS Architects
    1515 Poydras Street #2150
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    Phone: (504) 636-3434
    Fax: (504) 636-3435
    e-mail: walker@hms-pa.com

    Director-at-Large

    Britton Grush
    Ryan Gootee General Contractors LLC
    1100 Ridgewood Drive
    Metairie, LA 70001
    Phone: (504) 832-1282
    Fax: (504) 832-8969
    e-mail: bgrush@rggc.com

    Director-at-Large

    Brandi Johnson
    Thunder Marketing
    Gretna, LA 70056
    Phone: (504) 912-6499
    e-mail: Brandi@thundermrkt.com

    Director-at-Large

    Kylee Lewis
    GeoEngineers
    11955 Lakeland Park Blvd #100
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    Phone: (225) 349-7345
    e-mail: klewis@geoengineers.com

    Director-at-Large

    Marie Richoux
    KV Workspace, LLC
    525 North Causeway Blvd
    Mandeville, LA 70448
    Phone: (985) 626-3361
    e-mail: marier@kvworkspace.com