Board of Directors

President

Rachel Harris Harris
The Lemoine Company
300 Lafayette Street #100
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 309-2424
Fax: (504) 309-2375
e-mail: rachel.harris@lemoinecompany.com
President-Elect

Tina Lagarde
Salas O'Brien
3445 North Causeway Boulevard, Suite 900
2380 Towne Center Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 352-0933
e-mail: tina.lagarde@salasobrien.com
Past President

Perryn Olson, CCMP, CPSM
My IT
6620 Riverside Dr
Metairie, LA 70003
Phone: (504) 888-6948
e-mail: perryn.nola@gmail.com
Secretary

Alexis Vigier
Trapolin-Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 523-2772
e-mail: avigier@trapolinpeer.com
Treasurer

Whitney Watson, CPSM
Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 468-6129
e-mail: wwatson@deii.net
Director-at-Large

Matt Lundy
REI Promos
5331 Canal Blvd. Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: (504) 702-6600
e-mail: matt@reipromos.com
Director-at-Large

Marie Richoux
KV Workspace, LLC
525 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone: (985) 626-3361
e-mail: marier@kvworkspace.com
Director-at-Large
Marie Schexnaydre
SJB Group, LLC
14286 Essen Terrace Drive
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 706-5740
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: marie.schexnaydre@sjbgroup.com